Evergreen High School  Logo
School Description
News
SLOs
Student Resources
Staff

News

No news posted

News

Evergreen High School

School Holidays/Events

2018-19

Dates

Holiday/Event

 

 

Tuesday, August 14

First Day of Instruction

Friday, August 31

Admissions Day (No School)

Monday, September 3

Labor Day (No School)

Monday, September 10

Unassigned Day (No School)

Wednesday, September 19

Unassigned Day (No School)

Monday, November 12

 Veterans Day(No School)

November 19, 20, 21

Unassigned Days (No School)

November 22, 23

Thanksgiving (No School)   

December 17 – January 4

Winter Recess (No School)

Monday, January 7

Second Semester Begins

Monday, January 21

Dr. Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Monday, February 18

Presidents’ Day (No School)

Monday, April 1

Cesar E. Chavez BD (No School)

April 15 - 19

Spring Recess (No School)

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day (No School)

Friday, June 7

Last Day of Instruction

 

Report Card Due Dates:

(Fall)       1st – 9/7/2018         2nd – 10/12/2018      3rd – 11/16/2018       4th – 12/14/2018

(Spring)  1st – 2/8/2019        2nd – 3/15/2019        3rd – 4/30/2019         4th – 6/7/2019

 

Back to School Night:           Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.

Open House:                          Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.

 

Professional Development:   August 21                   September 4              September 18

October 2                   October 16                 October 30

November 27             December 11              January 8

January 22                  February 5                  February 19

March 5                      March 19