Skip to main content

News

Evergreen High School

School Holidays/Events

2019-20 School Year

Dates

Holiday/Event

 

 

Tuesday, August 20

First Day of Instruction

Friday, August 30

Admissions Day (No School)

Monday, September 2

Labor Day (No School)

Monday, September 30

Unassigned Day (No School)

Wednesday, October 9

Unassigned Day (No School)

Monday, November 11

 Veterans Day(No School)

November 25, 26, 27

Unassigned Days (No School)

November 28, 29

Thanksgiving (No School)   

December 23 – January 10

Winter Recess (No School)

Monday, January 13

Second Semester Begins

Monday, January 20

Dr. Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Monday, February 17

Presidents’ Day (No School)

Friday, April 3

Cesar E. Chavez BD (No School)

April 6 - 10

Spring Recess (No School)

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day (No School)

Friday, June 12

Last Day of Instruction

 

Report Card Due Dates:

(Fall)       5WK – 09/13/2019  10WK – 10/11/2019   15WK – 11/08/2019   20WK – 12/20/2019

(Spring)  5WK – 02/14/2020 10WK – 03/20/2020   15WK – 05/01/2020   20WK – 06/12/2020

 

Back to School Night:             Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.

Open House:                             Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.

 

Professional Development: 

August 20                   September 17            September 24

October 8                   October 15                 October 29

November 19            December 10             January 14

January 21                 February 4                 February 18

March 3                      March 17